Testimonials & Reviews

Jenelle E. Foote, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Urologist located in Atlanta, GA

31 total reviews

Dr. Jenelle E. Foote always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jenelle Foote below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri D.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Foote This was an experience like no other Doctor visiti have ever had, this last wanted to know every detail of my medical history, she say there like I was the only patient in her office listening to every word I said, and she made sure I understood what sure was saying not using medical words that I didn't know, She is in my opinion the most knowledgeable in urology and I would recommend her to anyone, I am very satisfied with her and her team. Now I have head a hard time getting on this site,, so as of now I have seen her two times in the hospital because of different medical problems and one more time in her office and I still feel the same way...
David H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very informative and through.
Carlton H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I think I have the best Doctor and office taken care of my problem as a patient.
Helen G.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience was good
Noune A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Linda M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very satisfied with my office visit today.
Emma S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff was friendly and greeted me with a smile. I thank all the staff I had direct conversations with during my visit. The PA & doctor provided that one on one face time to listen to my issues, ask questions, and provide feedback to me. That meant a great deal to me because they had taken time to listen and hear me without typing on a laptop. I received excellent customer service!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.Foote was excellent as well her staff. Explained all to me as she went along. I am so happy she is my doctor. Took all my anxiety away. I would recommend to everyone.
Herman M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr foote put my mind at ease went straight to the problem and I thank her for it.good dr
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/12/19
I would recommend any one to Dr. Foote and her team to any one.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/12/19
I enjoyed my visit. It was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Foote is always warm and patient.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was fine
James A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very understanding and caring professionals thank you for your kindness
Merry F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent medical care and service as always.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Foote was very understanding & explain everything to me. The staff is very friendly & very professional. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
A-Morie H.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr.Foote is an *Amazing* doctor. Hands down one of the BEST doctors I have ever met. She understood my complaints and gave me results. No other doctor could find out what was wrong with me but "SHE DID". I'm glad to know that my health is about to get better. Thank you Dr.Foote and God Bless you!
Derrick C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Foote was very knowledgeable about my condition and very comforting.
Amy R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Awesome!! The entire staff is extremely thorough and kind. They are always helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!!!
Donna R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always a good experience visiting midtown urology office. Dr Foote is a special human being. Offered me a number of alternatives to assist me with my challenge . Comfortable doctor patient relationship.
Paula M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was seen in a timely manner. I felt very comfortable and understood everything Dr. Foote prescribed for my treatment.