Testimonials & Reviews

Jenelle E. Foote, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Urologist located in Atlanta, GA

25 total reviews

Dr. Jenelle E. Foote always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jenelle Foote below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff was friendly and greeted me with a smile. I thank all the staff I had direct conversations with during my visit. The PA & doctor provided that one on one face time to listen to my issues, ask questions, and provide feedback to me. That meant a great deal to me because they had taken time to listen and hear me without typing on a laptop. I received excellent customer service!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.Foote was excellent as well her staff. Explained all to me as she went along. I am so happy she is my doctor. Took all my anxiety away. I would recommend to everyone.
Herman M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr foote put my mind at ease went straight to the problem and I thank her for it.good dr
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/12/19
I would recommend any one to Dr. Foote and her team to any one.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/12/19
I enjoyed my visit. It was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Foote is always warm and patient.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was fine
James A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very understanding and caring professionals thank you for your kindness
Merry F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent medical care and service as always.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Foote was very understanding & explain everything to me. The staff is very friendly & very professional. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
A-Morie H.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr.Foote is an *Amazing* doctor. Hands down one of the BEST doctors I have ever met. She understood my complaints and gave me results. No other doctor could find out what was wrong with me but "SHE DID". I'm glad to know that my health is about to get better. Thank you Dr.Foote and God Bless you!
Derrick C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Foote was very knowledgeable about my condition and very comforting.
Amy R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Awesome!! The entire staff is extremely thorough and kind. They are always helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!!!
Donna R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always a good experience visiting midtown urology office. Dr Foote is a special human being. Offered me a number of alternatives to assist me with my challenge . Comfortable doctor patient relationship.
Paula M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was seen in a timely manner. I felt very comfortable and understood everything Dr. Foote prescribed for my treatment.
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very professional and caring.
Eula R.
Submitted 02/13/19
My experience today with the nurse practitioner was so amazing, I felt like everyone really cared and that there is help for my condition. I look forward to returning next month.
Heidi R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great doctor and staff
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I was in and out in a timely manner. Staff was very courteous and service was great.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Foote is as good as it gets! From the bedside manner to the professionalism in which she conducts herself, she’s a must-see should you have any urologic care needs! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Josiah P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great staff