Testimonials & Reviews

Jenelle E. Foote, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Urologist located in Atlanta, GA

43 total reviews

Dr. Jenelle E. Foote always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jenelle Foote below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Foote is a great urologist and approaches problems confidently and matter-of-factly. Let’s be real, there’s nothing she ain’t seen or heard. You will leave with a plan and some much-needed optimism. And, after all, isn’t that what we all need.
Gwen W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Foote is brilliant! She's the BEST of the BEST! I could never imagine having anyone else is my doctor! I been with Dr. Foote for over 15 years!
Linda H.
Submitted 03/13/20
The Dr. Foote was so professional and through. She is very aware of your concerns and needs. I would recommend her and the practice to my Friends and family.
Laura F.
Submitted 12/29/19
My visit with Dr. Janelle Foote went beyond my expectations. She was very thorough, took her time, and wrote notes and notations for me to further my understanding. She is a true professional. I highly recommend her!
Brianna W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Foote and everyone in the office were extremely professional and made me feel valued! They were extremely genuine and provided amazing care!
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Foote was very knowledgable and caring. A great doctor!
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Made an effort to accommodate my needs and schedule for treatment.
Blake L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and kind. She explained everything so beautifully and made me feel comfortable and connected!
Herman R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was helpful and pleasant and Dr Foote was perfect
Denee S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Foote is a caring and compassionate doctor. i would recommend her to family friends even strangers. she diagnosed me when i was in the hospital at Emory Crawford long hospital . I thank God for her every time i see her. Shes just that awesome.
Elise B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a very good visit! Dr Foote is always very attentive. She even took me earlier than my appointment time. I have been dealing with my issue since 1990, spent tons of money with doing all kinds of procedures.(never figured it out) Dr Foote figured what was wrong in the first visit. I'm now having no issues. Thank Gosh I found her for my Doctor! She's the best!!
Shedric E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Awesome!! Dr Foote is very patient and detailed!
Terri D.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Foote This was an experience like no other Doctor visiti have ever had, this last wanted to know every detail of my medical history, she say there like I was the only patient in her office listening to every word I said, and she made sure I understood what sure was saying not using medical words that I didn't know, She is in my opinion the most knowledgeable in urology and I would recommend her to anyone, I am very satisfied with her and her team. Now I have head a hard time getting on this site,, so as of now I have seen her two times in the hospital because of different medical problems and one more time in her office and I still feel the same way...
David H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very informative and through.
Carlton H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I think I have the best Doctor and office taken care of my problem as a patient.
Helen G.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience was good
Noune A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Linda M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very satisfied with my office visit today.
Emma S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff was friendly and greeted me with a smile. I thank all the staff I had direct conversations with during my visit. The PA & doctor provided that one on one face time to listen to my issues, ask questions, and provide feedback to me. That meant a great deal to me because they had taken time to listen and hear me without typing on a laptop. I received excellent customer service!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.Foote was excellent as well her staff. Explained all to me as she went along. I am so happy she is my doctor. Took all my anxiety away. I would recommend to everyone.